Event

Name ACT Small Group
Date Sep 10 (Sat) - Nov 19 (Sat)
9:00am - 11:00am
Mock ACT: Sep 10 (Sat)
Location Seattle University
901 12th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98122
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, our small classes are designed to stimulate student engagement. Each class includes three full-length, proctored practice tests; 8 2-hour class sessions; and all course materials, including access to our Self-Paced SAT/ACT software (a $299 value). Register today and discover why more than 30,000 students have taken our group classes to prepare for their college admissions tests.

Registration
Deadline
Sep 4 (Sun)
Price $999

Meet the Tutor

Seoirse P.

Seoirse is a Preferred Tutor who works with students preparing for the SAT and ACT. He also provides academic support in various subjects. A Washington native, Seoirse is currently pursuing a degree in Education, Communities, and Organization from the University of Washington. His tutoring style is extremely flexible and emphasizes finding new ways to help students approach the material. When not tutoring, Seoirse enjoys gardening, cooking, and art.

Here's what families are saying about Applerouth:

It's incredible to see my 16-year-old go to school on a weekend and not protest!

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Sep 10 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Saturday Sep 17 9:00am - 11:00am Tutoring (group)
Saturday Sep 24 9:00am - 11:00am Tutoring (group)
Saturday Oct 1 9:00am - 11:00am Tutoring (group)
Saturday Oct 8 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Saturday Oct 15 9:00am - 11:00am Tutoring (group)
Saturday Oct 22 9:00am - 11:00am Tutoring (group)
Saturday Oct 29 9:00am - 11:00am Tutoring (group)
Saturday Nov 5 9:00am - 11:00am Tutoring (group)
Saturday Nov 12 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Saturday Nov 19 9:00am - 11:00am Tutoring (group)
Saturday Dec 10 ACT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up