Get your head in the game at Applerouth’s FREE PSAT® Prep Rally events! Learn more.

Event

Name SAT Group Class
Date Oct 2 (Sat) - Dec 1 (Wed)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Oct 2 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major SAT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 20 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
Sep 28 (Tue)
Price $699

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Oct 2 9:00am - 12:45pm Mock SAT
Wednesday Oct 6 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Oct 13 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Oct 20 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Oct 23 9:00am - 12:45pm Mock SAT
Wednesday Oct 27 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Nov 3 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Nov 10 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Nov 13 9:00am - 12:45pm Mock SAT
Wednesday Nov 17 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Dec 1 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Dec 4 SAT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up