Event

Name ACT Signature Small Group
Date May 2 (Sun) - Jul 11 (Sun)
4:00pm - 6:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: May 2 (Sun)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard ACT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Apr 28 (Wed)
Price $999

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Sunday May 2 2:00pm - 6:15pm Mock ACT
Sunday May 9 4:00pm - 6:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday May 16 4:00pm - 6:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday May 23 4:00pm - 6:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Jun 6 2:00pm - 6:15pm Mock ACT
Sunday Jun 13 4:00pm - 6:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Jun 20 4:00pm - 6:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Jun 27 2:00pm - 6:15pm Mock ACT
Sunday Jul 11 4:00pm - 6:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jul 17 ACT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up