Event

Name ACT Signature Small Group
Date Apr 4 (Sat) - Jun 6 (Sat)
9:00am - 11:30am
Mock ACT: Apr 4 (Sat)
Location Seattle University
901 12th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98122
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard ACT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Apr 1 (Wed)
Price $999

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock ACT Sat Apr 4 9:15am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Apr 11 9:00am - 11:30am
Tutoring (group) Sat Apr 18 9:00am - 11:30am
Tutoring (group) Sat Apr 25 9:00am - 11:30am
Mock ACT Sat May 2 9:15am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat May 9 9:00am - 11:30am
Tutoring (group) Sat May 16 9:00am - 11:30am
Mock ACT Sat May 30 9:15am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Jun 6 9:00am - 11:30am
ACT Sat Jun 13

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up