Back-to-School Sale on Academic Tutoring! Save now.

Event

Name Test Optional: Myths and Facts
Date Nov 3 (Thu)
8:00pm EDT / 5:00pm PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Description

If you've heard anything about college admissions in the last few years, you've heard the term "test-optional." But what does test-optional really mean? It's caused a lot of confusion and we're here to dispel the myths so you can make strategic decisions that will optimize your chances of admissions and scholarships. Too many families get this valuable information too late in the game, so join us for this super-practical webinar, filled with helpful advice.

Price Free

Sign Up

Attendee Information

Log In To Sign Up

Similar Events

September 2022

Sep 28 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Your Moment of Brilliance (How to Show What You Know)
Sep 29 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
How to Achieve School/Life Balance

October 2022

Oct 2 (Sun)
1:00pm - 2:00pm EDT
PSAT Reading and Writing Strategy Session
Oct 2 (Sun)
2:30pm - 3:30pm EDT
PSAT Math Strategy Session
Oct 3 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
PSAT Math Strategy Session
Oct 6 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
PSAT Reading and Writing Strategy Session
Oct 9 (Sun)
1:00pm - 2:00pm EDT
PSAT Math Strategy Session
Oct 9 (Sun)
2:30pm - 3:30pm EDT
PSAT Reading and Writing Strategy Session
Oct 11 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Executive Functioning: The Secret Skill Your Student Needs
Oct 13 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT/ACT Testing in the 2022/23 School Year: What Students and Parents Need to Know
Oct 18 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
How to Become a Stronger Writer
Oct 19 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Adulting: College Life 101
Oct 25 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
LD/ADHD/2e: How to Support Students Who Learn Differently

November 2022

Nov 10 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Supercharge Your Student's Executive Function Skills
Nov 16 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
From Anxiety to Achievement: Unlock the Formula
Nov 21 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Navigating the College Admissions Process
Nov 30 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Applerouth's College Night for Juniors: How to Get on Track for Early and Regular Decision