Our #DecemberDeal is on! Save up to $1,500 on Test Prep. Ends December 22. Learn more.

Event

Name PSAT Math Strategy Session
Date Oct 9 (Sun)
1:00pm EDT / 10:00am PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Tal Kitron

Description

The PSAT is more than a practice test. Your PSAT scores can open the doors to scholarships and also give you insight into how competitive you will be as a college applicant. During this dynamic 1-hour online session, students will flex their math muscles and get high-level strategies and test day tips from an expert tutor.

Price Unavailable

Watch PSAT Math Strategy Session

Fill out the form below or login in to your Applerouth account to watch the recording of PSAT Math Strategy Session today!

Already have an account?

Log In to Watch

New to Applerouth?


Similar Events

December 2022

Dec 5 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Study Strategies for Finals: Executive Function Hacks
Dec 6 (Tue)
9:00am - 10:00am EST
The Digital SAT Is Coming: What International Students and Educators Need to Know
Dec 7 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Your PSAT Scores Are Back: Now What?
Dec 8 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
LD/ADHD/2e: How to Support Your Neurodivergent Learner During Final Exams
Dec 13 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges
Dec 15 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Test Optional: Myths and Facts

January 2023

Jan 12, 2023 (Thu)
9:00am - 10:00am EST
The Digital SAT Is Coming: What International Students and Educators Need to Know
Jan 26, 2023 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Applerouth's College Night for Sophomores: How to Get Set for Success
Jan 30, 2023 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Applerouth's College Night for Juniors: How to Get on Track for Early and Regular Decision