Event

Name PSAT Reading and Writing Strategy Session
Date Sep 24 (Sat)
2:30pm EDT / 11:30am PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Description

The PSAT is more than a practice test. Your PSAT scores can open the doors to scholarships and also give you insight into how competitive you will be as a college applicant. During this dynamic 1-hour online session, students will get high level strategies and test day tips from an expert tutor, so that they'll be ready for active reading and spot-on editing on the PSAT.

Price Free

Sign Up

Attendee Information

Log In To Sign Up

Similar Events

August 2022

Aug 16 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Tips for Reducing Math Anxiety
Aug 18 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
LD/ADHD: How to Support Students Who Learn Differently
Aug 23 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Transitioning to Middle School: Tips for Parents and Students
Aug 24 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Transitioning to High School: Tips for Parents and Students
Aug 29 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT/ACT Strategy Session
Aug 30 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
College Essay Dos and Don'ts with Kim Lifton
Aug 31 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Teens + Anxiety: How Parents Can Help

September 2022

Sep 1 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Navigating the College Admissions Process
Sep 7 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Brain Science 101: (How Learning Works)
Sep 8 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT v. ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges
Sep 13 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Anxiety and Motivation: Skill-Building Strategies for Parents of LD/ADHD/2e Students
Sep 15 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
NYC High School Admissions
Sep 21 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Polish Your Study Skills (How To Prepare)
Sep 24 (Sat)
1:00pm - 2:00pm EDT
PSAT Math Strategy Session
Sep 28 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Your Moment of Brilliance (How to Show What You Know)
Sep 29 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
How to Achieve School/Life Balance

October 2022

Oct 2 (Sun)
1:00pm - 2:00pm EDT
PSAT Reading and Writing Strategy Session
Oct 2 (Sun)
2:30pm - 3:30pm EDT
PSAT Math Strategy Session
Oct 3 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
PSAT Math Strategy Session
Oct 6 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
PSAT Reading and Writing Strategy Session
Oct 9 (Sun)
1:00pm - 2:00pm EDT
PSAT Math Strategy Session
Oct 9 (Sun)
2:30pm - 3:30pm EDT
PSAT Reading and Writing Strategy Session