Our #DecemberDeal is on! Save up to $1,500 on Test Prep. Ends December 22. Learn more.

Event

Name Brain Science 101 (How Learning Works)
Date Sep 7 (Wed)
8:00pm EDT / 5:00pm PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Jed Applerouth

Description

Join educational psychologist Dr. Jed Applerouth's crash course on basic brain science. He'll provide practical tips on memory, motivation, creativity, persistence, how to curb anxiety, and more. These research gems make all the difference when it comes to school success.

Price Unavailable

Watch Brain Science 101 (How Learning Works)

Fill out the form below or login in to your Applerouth account to watch the recording of Brain Science 101 (How Learning Works) today!

Already have an account?

Log In to Watch

New to Applerouth?


Similar Events

December 2022

Dec 5 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Study Strategies for Finals: Executive Function Hacks
Dec 6 (Tue)
9:00am - 10:00am EST
The Digital SAT Is Coming: What International Students and Educators Need to Know
Dec 7 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Your PSAT Scores Are Back: Now What?
Dec 8 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
LD/ADHD/2e: How to Support Your Neurodivergent Learner During Final Exams
Dec 13 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges
Dec 15 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Test Optional: Myths and Facts

January 2023

Jan 12, 2023 (Thu)
9:00am - 10:00am EST
The Digital SAT Is Coming: What International Students and Educators Need to Know
Jan 26, 2023 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Applerouth's College Night for Sophomores: How to Get Set for Success
Jan 30, 2023 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Applerouth's College Night for Juniors: How to Get on Track for Early and Regular Decision