Our #DecemberDeal is on! Save up to $1,500 on Test Prep. Ends December 22. Learn more.

Event

Name Teens + Anxiety: How Parents Can Help
Date Aug 31 (Wed)
8:00pm EDT / 5:00pm PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Jed Applerouth

Description

It's back to school season, a chance to start the year off well but also a time of increased anxiety for many students. Anxiety is all-too-common among today's teens but we also know a lot about how to help them manage it. Join Dr. Jed Applerouth to learn how parents can help their teens thrive academically while fostering their emotional well-being.

Price Unavailable

Watch Teens + Anxiety: How Parents Can Help

Fill out the form below or login in to your Applerouth account to watch the recording of Teens + Anxiety: How Parents Can Help today!

Already have an account?

Log In to Watch

New to Applerouth?


Similar Events

December 2022

Dec 5 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Study Strategies for Finals: Executive Function Hacks
Dec 6 (Tue)
9:00am - 10:00am EST
The Digital SAT Is Coming: What International Students and Educators Need to Know
Dec 7 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Your PSAT Scores Are Back: Now What?
Dec 8 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
LD/ADHD/2e: How to Support Your Neurodivergent Learner During Final Exams
Dec 13 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges
Dec 15 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Test Optional: Myths and Facts

January 2023

Jan 12, 2023 (Thu)
9:00am - 10:00am EST
The Digital SAT Is Coming: What International Students and Educators Need to Know
Jan 26, 2023 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Applerouth's College Night for Sophomores: How to Get Set for Success
Jan 30, 2023 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Applerouth's College Night for Juniors: How to Get on Track for Early and Regular Decision