Last chance! Applerouth's FREE PSAT® Prep Rally events end soon. Learn more.

Event

Name SAT v. ACT: How to decide which is right for you
Date Mar 30 (Wed)
8:00pm EDT / 5:00pm PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Kristen (KP) Pariseau

Description

You're planning for college admissions, but how do you decide whether to take the SAT, the ACT, or even test at all? Learn how to navigate test-optional admissions, make strategic decisions, and create the right plan for you.

Price Unavailable

Watch SAT v. ACT: How to decide which is right for you

Fill out the form below or login in to your Applerouth account to watch the recording of SAT v. ACT: How to decide which is right for you today!

Already have an account?

Log In to Watch

New to Applerouth?


Similar Events

October 2022

Oct 6 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
PSAT Reading and Writing Strategy Session
Oct 9 (Sun)
1:00pm - 2:00pm EDT
PSAT Math Strategy Session
Oct 9 (Sun)
2:30pm - 3:30pm EDT
PSAT Reading and Writing Strategy Session
Oct 11 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Executive Functioning: The Secret Skill Your Student Needs
Oct 13 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT/ACT Testing in the 2022/23 School Year: What Students and Parents Need to Know
Oct 18 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
How to Become a Stronger Writer
Oct 19 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Adulting: College Life 101
Oct 20 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
What You Need to Know About Paying Less for College
Oct 25 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
LD/ADHD/2e: How to Support Students Who Learn Differently

November 2022

Nov 3 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Test Optional: Myths and Facts
Nov 10 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Supercharge Your Student's Executive Function Skills
Nov 16 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
From Anxiety to Achievement: Unlock the Formula
Nov 21 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Navigating the College Admissions Process
Nov 30 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Applerouth's College Night for Juniors: How to Get on Track for Early and Regular Decision

December 2022

Dec 5 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Executive Function Hacks for Final Exams
Dec 7 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Your PSAT Scores Are Back: Now What?
Dec 8 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
LD/ADHD/2e: How to Support Your Neurodivergent Learner During Final Exams
Dec 13 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges
Dec 15 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Test Optional: Myths and Facts