Get your head in the game at Applerouth’s FREE PSAT® Prep Rally events! Learn more.

Event

Name ADHD, LD, 2E - How to Support Your Child
Date Oct 26 (Tue)
8:00pm EDT / 5:00pm PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Jed Applerouth

Description

When you have a student who learns differently, you're never on autopilot. Success at school and at home is all about reading your student, understanding what they need, and partnering with them and their teachers. (If that sounds like a full-time job description, that's because it IS.) The job gets a little easier when you have go-to strategies. In this webinar, Dr. Jed Applerouth will walk you through key strategies from the research that can benefit everyone.

Price Free

Sign Up

Attendee Information

Log In To Sign Up

Similar Events

September 2021

Sep 21 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Everything College Scholarships with Julie Gross
Sep 22 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Finding Your Way as a First Generation Student: Ask Me Anything
Sep 23 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Polish Your Study Skills: How to Shine Bright at School
Sep 28 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges
Sep 29 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Succeeding in STEM: Ask Me Anything
Sep 30 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Your Moment of Brilliance: How to Show What You Know

October 2021

Oct 14 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Freshman Guide to College Planning
Oct 20 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges
Oct 28 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
How to Overcome the Mid-Semester Slump

November 2021

Nov 4 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Navigating the College Admissions Process
Nov 22 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges