Event

Name Everything College Scholarships with Julie Gross
Date Sep 21 (Tue)
8:00pm EDT / 5:00pm PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Julie Gross

Description

Scholarships are a great way to defray the cost of a college education, but where do you start? What's the difference between merit scholarships, need-based scholarships, and how do you find them and successfully apply for them? Join us and expert Julie Gross for a deep dive into everything you need to know to find the right opportunities for you and your family.

Price Unavailable

Watch Everything College Scholarships with Julie Gross

Fill out the form below or login in to your Applerouth account to watch the recording of Everything College Scholarships with Julie Gross today!

Already have an account?

Log In to Watch

New to Applerouth?


Similar Events

October 2021

Oct 20 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges
Oct 26 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
ADHD, LD, 2E - How to Support Your Child
Oct 28 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
How to Overcome the Mid-Semester Slump

November 2021

Nov 2 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT Study Session
Nov 4 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Navigating the College Admissions Process
Nov 8 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Heading to an HBCU: Ask Me Anything
Nov 9 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
ACT Study Session
Nov 11 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Then & Now: What we've learned about learning in the last 20 years
Nov 17 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
College Testing Timeline: Class of 2023
Nov 22 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges