Free online SAT + ACT practice tests during July Jumpstart. Learn more.

Event

Name What Does Test Optional Mean for Me?
Date Aug 25 (Wed)
8:00pm EDT / 5:00pm PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Jed Applerouth

Speaker

Ginger Fay

Description

What does test optional actually mean? It does not mean test-blind, so come and learn how you can strategically use test scores to your advantage in the admissions cycle when it comes to test-optional schools.

Price Free

Sign Up

Attendee Information

Log In To Sign Up

Similar Events

August 2021

Aug 4 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
How to Unlock Student Potential with 21st Century Learning Skills
Aug 11 (Wed)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
GRE Strategy Session
Aug 17 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Beyond Admissions: Successfully Transitioning to College
Aug 26 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
How to Unlock Student Potential with 21st Century Learning Skills
Aug 31 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

September 2021

Sep 1 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Navigating the College Admissions Process
Sep 9 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Keys to Academic Success Part 1: The How of Brain Science
Sep 14 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Executive Functioning: The Hidden Curriculum
Sep 21 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Everything College Scholarships with Julie Gross
Sep 23 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Keys to Academic Success Part 2: How to Build Study Skills
Sep 28 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges
Sep 30 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Keys to Academic Success Part 3: How to Show What You Know

October 2021

Oct 14 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Freshman Guide to College Planning
Oct 26 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

November 2021

Nov 4 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Navigating the College Admissions Process
Nov 22 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges