Save up to $1290 on Test Prep! Ends Wednesday, June 30. Learn more.

Event

Name How to Make Sure Your Student is Ready for SSAT or ISEE This Year
Date Jun 23 (Wed)
8:00pm EDT / 5:00pm PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Matthew Kiesner

Description

Applying to private school this year? Join us to set your student up for success on SSAT and ISEE - tests that will play an important role in admission. This parent Q&A will provide all the keys to testing success, including:

  • What's covered on the tests
  • How students can get ready to do their best
  • How to successfully navigate the new world of in-home testing
  • How do schools use SSAT/ISEE scores in their admission decisions?

This is a great opportunity to connect directly with Applerouth's SSAT and ISEE expert, Matt Kiesner. Reserve your spot today and bring your questions.

Price Free

Sign Up

Attendee Information

Log In To Sign Up

Similar Events

June 2021

Jun 16 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Ask Me Anything: Life at Large Public Universities
Jun 17 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
All Your SAT and ACT Questions, Answered
Jun 22 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Ask Me Anything: Inside the Ivy League
Jun 29 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges
Jun 30 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Ask Me Anything: Queer in College

July 2021

Jul 6 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Navigating the College Admissions Process
Jul 7 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Ask Me Anything: Selective Colleges: Getting In and Thriving
Jul 14 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Ask Me Anything: Finding Your Way as a First Generation Student
Jul 20 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
How to Unlock Student Potential with 21st Century Learning Skills
Jul 21 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Ask Me Anything: Succeeding in STEM
Jul 26 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges
Jul 28 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Ask Me Anything: Heading to an HBCU

August 2021

Aug 4 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
How to Unlock Student Potential with 21st Century Learning Skills
Aug 26 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
How to Unlock Student Potential with 21st Century Learning Skills
Aug 31 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

September 2021

Sep 1 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Navigating the College Admissions Process
Sep 28 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

October 2021

Oct 26 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

November 2021

Nov 4 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Navigating the College Admissions Process
Nov 22 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges