Get your head in the game at Applerouth’s FREE PSAT® Prep Rally events! Learn more.

Event

Name ACT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the ACT
Date Jun 10 (Thu)
8:00pm EDT / 5:00pm PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Catherine (Katie) Rose

Description

An Applerouth expert will review test structure, content, and how to develop a focused test-prep plan.

During this session we will review:

  • How the ACT has changed over the years
  • Timing + structure
  • Content tested on the ACT
  • Differences between the SAT + ACT
  • How colleges use ACT scores in admissions
  • How to develop the best testing plan for your student
Price Unavailable

Watch ACT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the ACT

Fill out the form below or login in to your Applerouth account to watch the recording of ACT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the ACT today!

Already have an account?

Log In to Watch

New to Applerouth?


Similar Events

September 2021

Sep 23 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Polish Your Study Skills: How to Shine Bright at School
Sep 28 (Tue)
8:30am - 9:15am EDT
College Essay Writing with Ginger Fay
Sep 28 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges
Sep 29 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Succeeding in STEM: Ask Me Anything
Sep 30 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Your Moment of Brilliance: How to Show What You Know

October 2021

Oct 14 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Freshman Guide to College Planning
Oct 20 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges
Oct 26 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
ADHD, LD, 2E - How to Support Your Child
Oct 28 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
How to Overcome the Mid-Semester Slump

November 2021

Nov 4 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Navigating the College Admissions Process
Nov 22 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges