Save up to $1290 on Test Prep! Ends Wednesday, June 30. Learn more.

Event

Name SAT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the SAT
Date Jun 8 (Tue)
8:00pm EDT / 5:00pm PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Catherine (Katie) Rose

Description

An Applerouth expert will review test structure, content, and how to develop a focused test-prep plan.

During this session we will review:

  • How the SAT has changed over the years
  • Timing + structure
  • Content tested on the SAT
  • Differences between the SAT + ACT
  • How colleges use SAT scores in admissions
  • How to develop the best testing plan for your student
Price Unavailable

Watch SAT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the SAT

Fill out the form below or login in to your Applerouth account to watch the recording of SAT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the SAT today!

Already have an account?

Log In to Watch

New to Applerouth?

Similar Events

June 2021

Jun 16 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Ask Me Anything: Life at Large Public Universities
Jun 17 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
All Your SAT and ACT Questions, Answered
Jun 22 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Ask Me Anything: Inside the Ivy League
Jun 23 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
How to Make Sure Your Student is Ready for SSAT or ISEE This Year
Jun 29 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges
Jun 30 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Ask Me Anything: Queer in College

July 2021

Jul 6 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Navigating the College Admissions Process
Jul 7 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Ask Me Anything: Selective Colleges: Getting In and Thriving
Jul 14 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Ask Me Anything: Finding Your Way as a First Generation Student
Jul 20 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
How to Unlock Student Potential with 21st Century Learning Skills
Jul 21 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Ask Me Anything: Succeeding in STEM
Jul 26 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges
Jul 28 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Ask Me Anything: Heading to an HBCU

August 2021

Aug 4 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
How to Unlock Student Potential with 21st Century Learning Skills
Aug 26 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
How to Unlock Student Potential with 21st Century Learning Skills
Aug 31 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

September 2021

Sep 1 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Navigating the College Admissions Process
Sep 28 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

October 2021

Oct 26 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

November 2021

Nov 4 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Navigating the College Admissions Process
Nov 22 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges