Get your head in the game at Applerouth’s FREE PSAT® Prep Rally events! Learn more.

Event

Name Mock SAT
Date Sep 12 (Sun)
9:00am - 12:45pm
Location Holcomb Bridge Office
626 Holcomb Bridge Road #100
Roswell, GA 30076

Room: Room B
Price Unavailable

We provide your first Mock SAT free.
Additional mocks are included in a test prep package.

Similar Events

September 2021

Sep 25 (Sat)
9:00am - 12:45pm EDT
Mock SAT
Sep 25 (Sat)
2:00pm - 5:45pm EDT
Mock SAT
Sep 26 (Sun)
2:00pm - 5:45pm EDT
Mock SAT

October 2021

Oct 2 (Sat)
9:00am - 12:45pm EDT
Mock SAT
Oct 3 (Sun)
2:00pm - 5:45pm EDT
Mock SAT
Oct 9 (Sat)
9:00am - 12:45pm EDT
Mock SAT
Oct 16 (Sat)
9:00am - 12:45pm EDT
Mock SAT
Oct 16 (Sat)
2:00pm - 5:45pm EDT
Mock SAT
Oct 23 (Sat)
9:00am - 12:45pm EDT
Mock SAT
Oct 23 (Sat)
2:00pm - 5:45pm EDT
Mock SAT
Oct 24 (Sun)
2:00pm - 5:45pm EDT
Mock SAT
Oct 30 (Sat)
9:00am - 12:45pm EDT
Mock SAT

November 2021

Nov 6 (Sat)
9:00am - 12:45pm EDT
Mock SAT
Nov 13 (Sat)
9:00am - 12:45pm EST
Mock SAT
Nov 13 (Sat)
2:00pm - 5:45pm EST
Mock SAT
Nov 14 (Sun)
2:00pm - 5:45pm EST
Mock SAT
Nov 20 (Sat)
9:00am - 12:45pm EST
Mock SAT

December 2021

Dec 4 (Sat)
9:00am - 12:45pm EST
Mock SAT
Dec 11 (Sat)
9:00am - 12:45pm EST
Mock SAT