Event

Name Searching for Scholarships
Date Mar 29 (Mon)
8:00pm EDT / 5:00pm PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Ginger Fay

Speaker

Wendy Nelson

Description

Merit scholarships make great colleges more affordable, and, with countless options available, you may qualify for more scholarships than you realize. Join Wendy Nelson, Founder of MeritScholarshipList.com, and current college students (and scholarship winners!) to learn the ins and outs of searching and applying for scholarships.

Please submit your questions ahead of time through this form.

Price Unavailable

Watch Searching for Scholarships

Fill out the form below or login in to your Applerouth account to watch the recording of Searching for Scholarships today!

Already have an account?

Log In to Watch

New to Applerouth?

Similar Events

April 2021

Apr 13 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
How to Supercharge Your Students' Executive Function - 5 Key Strategies for Parents and Educators
Apr 15 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Navigating the College Admissions Process with Dr. Jed Applerouth
Apr 22 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
How to Help Your Students Achieve School/Life Balance
Apr 28 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges
Apr 29 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Grad School Admissions: What Every Student Needs to Know

May 2021

May 1 (Sat)
11:00am - 12:00pm EDT
Executive Function Strategies for AP and Final Exam Season
May 6 (Thu)
6:30pm - 7:30pm EDT
NYC High School Admissions
May 6 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Navigating the College Admissions Process
May 26 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

June 2021

Jun 29 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

July 2021

Jul 6 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Navigating the College Admissions Process
Jul 26 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

August 2021

Aug 31 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

September 2021

Sep 1 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Navigating the College Admissions Process
Sep 28 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

October 2021

Oct 26 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

November 2021

Nov 4 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Navigating the College Admissions Process
Nov 22 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges