Event

Name SAT and ACT During the Pandemic
Date Mar 8 (Mon)
7:00pm EST / 4:00pm PST
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Jed Applerouth

Description

A lot has changed in the world of college admissions testing. Join Dr. Jed Applerouth as he provides the latest updates and answers your most pressing questions, including:

  • What are the differences between the ACT and SAT?
  • How do I decide which test is best for my student?
  • What does "test-optional" mean for my student?
  • When should my student take the test? And what's the prep timeline?
Price Free

Sign Up

Attendee Information

Log In To Sign Up

Similar Events

March 2021

Mar 2 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Navigating the College Admissions Process
Mar 10 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
How to Supercharge Your Students' Executive Function - 5 Key Strategies for Parents and Educators
Mar 15 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Saving for College
Mar 16 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Tame Your Test Anxiety: Strategies that Work
Mar 22 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Applying for Financial Aid
Mar 25 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges
Mar 29 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Searching for Scholarships
Mar 30 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Help Your Student Thrive: Strategies to Reduce Anxiety, Increase Motivation, and Study Smarter

April 2021

Apr 13 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
How to Supercharge Your Students' Executive Function - 5 Key Strategies for Parents and Educators
Apr 15 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Navigating the College Admissions Process with Jed Applerouth
Apr 22 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
How to Help Your Students Achieve School/Life Balance
Apr 28 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

May 2021

May 6 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Navigating the College Admissions Process
May 26 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

June 2021

Jun 29 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

July 2021

Jul 6 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Navigating the College Admissions Process
Jul 26 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

August 2021

Aug 31 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

September 2021

Sep 1 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Navigating the College Admissions Process
Sep 28 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

October 2021

Oct 26 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

November 2021

Nov 4 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Navigating the College Admissions Process
Nov 22 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges