Event

Name Help Your Student Thrive: Strategies to Reduce Anxiety, Increase Motivation, and Study Smarter
Date Feb 11 (Thu)
8:00pm EST / 5:00pm PST
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Jed Applerouth

Description

What can we do to ensure our students are set up for success inside and outside the classroom? Let's look at some strategies to help your students study smarter, reduce anxiety, be motivated and resilient. Let's discuss how gender dynamics play out in the domain of secondary and post-secondary education. Dr. Jed Applerouth reduced four of his talks to their essentials, so there's something for everyone and ample food for thought.

Price Unavailable

Watch Help Your Student Thrive: Strategies to Reduce Anxiety, Increase Motivation, and Study Smarter

Fill out the form below or login in to your Applerouth account to watch the recording of Help Your Student Thrive: Strategies to Reduce Anxiety, Increase Motivation, and Study Smarter today!

Already have an account?

Log In to Watch

New to Applerouth?

Similar Events

March 2021

Mar 2 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Navigating the College Admissions Process
Mar 8 (Mon)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
SAT and ACT During the Pandemic
Mar 10 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
How to Supercharge Your Students' Executive Function - 5 Key Strategies for Parents and Educators
Mar 15 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Saving for College
Mar 16 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Tame Your Test Anxiety: Strategies that Work
Mar 22 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Applying for Financial Aid
Mar 25 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges
Mar 29 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Searching for Scholarships
Mar 30 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Help Your Student Thrive: Strategies to Reduce Anxiety, Increase Motivation, and Study Smarter

April 2021

Apr 13 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
How to Supercharge Your Students' Executive Function - 5 Key Strategies for Parents and Educators
Apr 15 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Navigating the College Admissions Process with Jed Applerouth
Apr 22 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
How to Help Your Students Achieve School/Life Balance
Apr 28 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

May 2021

May 6 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Navigating the College Admissions Process
May 26 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

June 2021

Jun 29 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

July 2021

Jul 6 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Navigating the College Admissions Process
Jul 26 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

August 2021

Aug 31 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

September 2021

Sep 1 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Navigating the College Admissions Process
Sep 28 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

October 2021

Oct 26 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

November 2021

Nov 4 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Navigating the College Admissions Process
Nov 22 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges