Event

Name SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges
Date Jul 26, 2021 (Mon)
8:00pm EDT / 5:00pm PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Bess Kaye

Description

Join Applerouth Tutoring to learn about the SAT and ACT, as well as up-to-the-minute updates on the test administrations. Come learn about the main differences between the two tests, how to decide which one is better for your child, when to take them, how much to prepare for them, and more. Hear about how your child's strengths can favor one test or the other. Learn about what college admissions officers expect from students during the pandemic and what you need to plan for.

Price Unavailable

Watch SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

Fill out the form below or login in to your Applerouth account to watch the recording of SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges today!

Already have an account?

Log In to Watch

New to Applerouth?


Similar Events

May 2022

May 25 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Path to College: Class of 2023

June 2022

Jun 1 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
ACT Strategy Session
Jun 2 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
How to Save on College Costs
Jun 7 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the SAT
Jun 9 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
ACT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the ACT
Jun 14 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Executive Functioning: The Hidden Curriculum
Jun 15 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Navigating the College Admissions Process
Jun 20 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
How to Prevent the Academic Slide This Summer
Jun 21 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
How to Make Sure Your Student is Ready for SSAT or ISEE
Jun 28 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The Differences, the Timelines, and the Expectations of Colleges