Event

Name Applerouth's Virtual College Road Trip
Date May 12, 2020 (Tue)
8:00pm EDT / 5:00pm PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Claudia Amadeo

Speaker

Eric Cordover

Speaker

Anika Fischer

Speaker

Emma Gottsegen

Speaker

Mia Steinberg

Speaker

Hayley Weisstuch

Description

Spring is the season for college visits, and since you can't visit campuses in-person this May, Applerouth is bringing the campuses to you! We've gathered a panel of current students from colleges all over the United States. They'll be sharing college search tips and giving you a first-hand look at their campus lives. Join us on May 12th as we take a virtual road-trip together and dive into college life from the safety and comfort of our homes.

Our student panel:

Hayley Weisstuch from University of Michigan

Mia Steinberg from Tufts University

Anika Fischer from The College of William and Mary & Cornell University

Emma Gottsegen from University of Wisconsin-Madison

Eric Cordover from University of Wisconsin-Madison

Claudia Amadeo-Luyt from Barnard College, Columbia University

Please submit your questions for the panel ahead of time through this form.

Price Unavailable

Watch Applerouth's Virtual College Road Trip

Fill out the form below or login in to your Applerouth account to watch the recording of Applerouth's Virtual College Road Trip today!

Already have an account?

Log In to Watch

New to Applerouth?

Similar Events

April 2021

Apr 13 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
How to Supercharge Your Students' Executive Function - 5 Key Strategies for Parents and Educators
Apr 15 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Navigating the College Admissions Process with Dr. Jed Applerouth
Apr 22 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
How to Help Your Students Achieve School/Life Balance
Apr 28 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges
Apr 29 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Grad School Admissions: What Every Student Needs to Know

May 2021

May 1 (Sat)
11:00am - 12:00pm EDT
Executive Function Strategies for AP and Final Exam Season
May 6 (Thu)
6:30pm - 7:30pm EDT
NYC High School Admissions
May 6 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Navigating the College Admissions Process
May 26 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

June 2021

Jun 29 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

July 2021

Jul 6 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Navigating the College Admissions Process
Jul 26 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

August 2021

Aug 31 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

September 2021

Sep 1 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Navigating the College Admissions Process
Sep 28 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

October 2021

Oct 26 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

November 2021

Nov 4 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Navigating the College Admissions Process
Nov 22 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges