Save up to $1290 on SAT + ACT Prep. Ends Tuesday, December 31st. Learn more.

Event

Name ACT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the ACT
Date Mar 24, 2020 (Tue)
8:00pm EDT / 5:00pm PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Catherine (Katie) Rose

Description

An Applerouth expert will review test structure, content, and how to develop a focused test-prep plan.

During this session we will review:

  • How the ACT has changed over the years
  • Timing + structure
  • Content tested on the ACT
  • Differences between the SAT + ACT
  • How colleges use ACT scores in admissions
  • How to develop the best testing plan for your student
Price Free

Sign Up

Attendee Information

Log In To Sign Up

Similar Events

December 2019

Dec 16 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
All About PSAT, SAT, & ACT

January 2020

Jan 7, 2020 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
The Art of Motivation
Jan 16, 2020 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
SAT vs. ACT
Jan 21, 2020 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Mapping Out Your College Admissions Testing Plan

February 2020

Feb 11, 2020 (Tue)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EST
ACT Test Changes 2020
Feb 13, 2020 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Everything You Need to Know About SAT Subject Tests + AP Exams
Feb 20, 2020 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
SAT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the SAT

March 2020

Mar 19, 2020 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Taming the Tiger of Test Anxiety

April 2020

Apr 7, 2020 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT