Event

Name Mock ACT
Date Nov 9 (Sat)
9:30am - 1:45pm
Location Bellevue College
3000 Landerholm Circle Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98007

Room: T122
Price Unavailable

We provide your first Mock ACT free.
Additional mocks are included in a test prep package.

Similar Events

November 2019

Nov 17 (Sun)
1:30pm - 5:45pm
Mock ACT (Bellevue)
Nov 23 (Sat)
9:15am - 1:30pm EST
Mock ACT
Nov 23 (Sat)
9:30am - 1:45pm
Mock ACT (Seattle)

December 2019

Dec 7 (Sat)
9:30am - 1:45pm
Mock ACT (Bellevue)
Dec 8 (Sun)
12:30pm
Mock ACT (Seattle)
Dec 14 (Sat)
9:30am
Mock ACT (Seattle)
Dec 15 (Sun)
12:30pm
Mock ACT (Bellevue)
Dec 15 (Sun)
2:00pm - 6:15pm EST
Mock ACT

January 2020

Jan 4, 2020 (Sat)
9:30am - 1:45pm
Mock ACT (Seattle)
Jan 5, 2020 (Sun)
1:30pm - 5:45pm
Mock ACT (Bellevue)
Jan 25, 2020 (Sat)
9:30am - 1:45pm
Mock ACT (Seattle)
Jan 26, 2020 (Sun)
2:00pm - 6:15pm EST
Mock ACT

February 2020

Feb 1, 2020 (Sat)
9:30am - 1:45pm
Mock ACT (Bellevue)
Feb 2, 2020 (Sun)
1:30pm - 5:45pm
Mock ACT (Seattle)
Feb 2, 2020 (Sun)
2:00pm - 6:15pm EST
Mock ACT
Feb 8, 2020 (Sat)
9:30am - 1:45pm
Mock ACT (Seattle)
Feb 9, 2020 (Sun)
1:30pm - 5:45pm
Mock ACT (Bellevue)
Feb 29, 2020 (Sat)
9:30am - 1:45pm
Mock ACT (Bellevue)
Feb 29, 2020 (Sat)
9:30am - 1:45pm
Mock ACT (Seattle)

March 2020

Mar 1, 2020 (Sun)
1:30pm - 5:45pm
Mock ACT (Seattle)
Mar 1, 2020 (Sun)
1:30pm - 5:45pm
Mock ACT (Bellevue)
Mar 1, 2020 (Sun)
2:00pm - 6:15pm EST
Mock ACT
Mar 21, 2020 (Sat)
9:30am - 1:45pm
Mock ACT (Bellevue)
Mar 22, 2020 (Sun)
1:30pm - 5:45pm
Mock ACT (Seattle)
Mar 22, 2020 (Sun)
2:00pm - 6:15pm EDT
Mock ACT
Mar 28, 2020 (Sat)
9:30am - 1:45pm
Mock ACT (Bellevue)
Mar 29, 2020 (Sun)
2:00pm - 6:15pm EDT
Mock ACT

May 2020

May 3, 2020 (Sun)
2:00pm - 6:15pm EDT
Mock ACT
May 31, 2020 (Sun)
2:00pm - 6:15pm EDT
Mock ACT

June 2020

Jun 7, 2020 (Sun)
2:00pm - 6:15pm EDT
Mock ACT
Jun 28, 2020 (Sun)
2:00pm - 6:15pm EDT
Mock ACT