Get your head in the game at Applerouth's FREE PSAT Prep Rally events! Learn more.

Event

Name Free Seminar
Date Apr 16, 2020 (Thu)
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location James Madison High School
2500 James Madison Dr
Vienna, VA 22181

Room: Warhawk Hall
Description

The college admissions process should be a time of opportunity and new beginnings, but increases in competition and costs cause more anxiety than excitement. Gathering expert information and planning ahead can smooth out the ride to securing a spot at a college where your student will thrive. Applerouth will arm you with information and timelines, dispel unhelpful myths, and discuss optimizing test scores and grades for admissions.

Join us and be prepared to navigate the college admissions process with confidence.

Price Free

Sign Up

Attendee Information

Log In To Sign Up

Similar Events

August 2019

Aug 19 (Mon)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Jed Applerouth Office Hours
Aug 20 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Time to Write Those College Essays! How Parents Can Help Without Overstepping
Aug 27 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT

September 2019

Sep 5 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Importance of School Selection, Merit Aid, and Test Prep
Sep 12 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the SAT
Sep 17 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Make an Early Plan: Early Decision and Early Action
Sep 24 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Mapping Out Your College Admissions Testing Plan

October 2019

Oct 2 (Wed)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Art of Motivation
Oct 8 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Understanding FAFSA, Financial Aid, and the CSS Profile
Oct 17 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
ACT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the ACT
Oct 22 (Tue)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Helping Your Students with LDs Become Super Testers
Oct 22 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:30pm EDT
Applerouth's College Night for Juniors
Oct 29 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT