Get your head in the game at Applerouth's FREE PSAT Prep Rally events! Learn more.

Event

Name Applerouth's College Night for Juniors
Date Oct 22 (Tue)
8:00pm EDT / 5:00pm PDT
Duration: 1h 30m
Location Online
Speaker

Jed Applerouth

Speaker

Ginger Fay

Description

You're invited to Applerouth's College Night for Juniors! Join our panel of experts to get the inside scoop on college admissions testing, timelines, college lists, and more. Ginger Fay, former Senior Admissions Officer at Duke and Admissions Officer at Emory and our founder, Dr. Jed Applerouth will share advice on how juniors can prepare for college - there will also be time at the end to answer all of your college application-related questions!

Price Free

Sign Up

Attendee Information

Log In To Sign Up

Similar Events

August 2019

Aug 19 (Mon)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Jed Applerouth Office Hours
Aug 20 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Time to Write Those College Essays! How Parents Can Help Without Overstepping
Aug 27 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT

September 2019

Sep 5 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Importance of School Selection, Merit Aid, and Test Prep
Sep 12 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the SAT
Sep 17 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Make an Early Plan: Early Decision and Early Action
Sep 24 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Mapping Out Your College Admissions Testing Plan

October 2019

Oct 2 (Wed)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Art of Motivation
Oct 8 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Understanding FAFSA, Financial Aid, and the CSS Profile
Oct 17 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
ACT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the ACT
Oct 22 (Tue)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Helping Your Students with LDs Become Super Testers
Oct 29 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT