Event

Name Five Ways to Create a College Application in Less Time (and How to Finish Over the Summer)
Date Jun 12 (Wed)
7:00pm EDT / 4:00pm PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Ethan Sawyer

Description

Join Ethan Sawyer to learn all about how to create a college application in less time. He will be covering:

  • Four Ways to Know If Your Personal Statement Is Amazing
  • Three Differences Between a Regular and an Amazing Supplemental Essay
  • Five Ways to Up-Level the Activities and Awards List
  • Why the Additional Info Section Could Make a Huge Difference
  • My Recommended Summer Timeline (and Why I Think It's Best)
Price Unavailable

Download Five Ways to Create a College Application in Less Time (and How to Finish Over the Summer)

Fill out the form below to download Five Ways to Create a College Application in Less Time (and How to Finish Over the Summer) today!

Similar Events

August 2019

Aug 19 (Mon)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Jed Applerouth Office Hours
Aug 20 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Time to Write Those College Essays! How Parents Can Help Without Overstepping
Aug 27 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT

September 2019

Sep 5 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Importance of School Selection, Merit Aid, and Test Prep
Sep 12 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the SAT
Sep 17 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Make an Early Plan: Early Decision and Early Action
Sep 24 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Mapping Out Your College Admissions Testing Plan

October 2019

Oct 2 (Wed)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Art of Motivation
Oct 8 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Understanding FAFSA, Financial Aid, and the CSS Profile
Oct 17 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
ACT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the ACT
Oct 22 (Tue)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Helping Your Students with LDs Become Super Testers
Oct 22 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:30pm EDT
Applerouth's College Night for Juniors
Oct 29 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT