Last Chance! Save up to $1290 on SAT + ACT Prep. Friday, June 28. Learn more.

Event

Name Applerouth's College Night for Juniors
Date May 2 (Thu)
8:00pm EDT / 5:00pm PDT
Duration: 1h 30m
Location Online
Speaker

Jed Applerouth

Speaker

Stuart Canzeri

Speaker

Ginger Fay

Speaker

Ethan Sawyer

Description

Get the inside scoop on admissions testing, college essays, financing college, and the admissions process from an expert in each field. Our founder Dr. Jed Applerouth, college essay expert Ethan Sawyer, Financial Planning Specialist Stuart Canzeri, and former Duke Senior Admissions Office Ginger Fay will share advice and answer your application-related questions!

Price Unavailable

Download Applerouth's College Night for Juniors

Fill out the form below to download Applerouth's College Night for Juniors today!

Similar Events

June 2019

Jun 27 (Thu)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Staying Ahead of The Changes to College Admissions Testing

July 2019

Jul 9 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The 4 Primary Ways to Save on College Costs
Jul 16 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the SAT
Jul 23 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Taming the Tiger of Test Anxiety

August 2019

Aug 6 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Recruited Athlete: Admissions, Testing, Timelines
Aug 8 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
ACT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the ACT
Aug 20 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Time to Write Those College Essays! How Parents Can Help Without Overstepping
Aug 27 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT

September 2019

Sep 5 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Importance of School Selection, Merit Aid, and Test Prep
Sep 12 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the SAT
Sep 24 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Mapping Out Your College Admissions Testing Plan

October 2019

Oct 2 (Wed)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Art of Motivation
Oct 8 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Understanding FAFSA, Financial Aid, and the CSS Profile
Oct 17 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
ACT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the ACT
Oct 22 (Tue)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Helping Your Students with LDs Become Super Testers
Oct 29 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT