Get your head in the game at Applerouth's FREE PSAT Prep Rally events! Learn more.

Event

Name Mock ACT
Date Jun 8 (Sat)
1:00pm - 5:15pm
Location Bellevue College
3000 Landerholm Circle Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98007

Room: T127
Price Unavailable

We provide your first Mock ACT free.
Additional mocks are included in a test prep package.

Similar Events

October 2019

Oct 5 (Sat)
9:15am - 1:30pm EDT
Mock ACT
Oct 12 (Sat)
1:00pm - 5:15pm EDT
Mock ACT

November 2019

Nov 2 (Sat)
9:15am - 1:30pm EDT
Mock ACT
Nov 10 (Sun)
2:00pm - 6:15pm EST
Mock ACT
Nov 23 (Sat)
9:15am - 1:30pm EST
Mock ACT

December 2019

Dec 15 (Sun)
2:00pm - 6:15pm EST
Mock ACT

January 2020

Jan 26, 2020 (Sun)
2:00pm - 6:15pm EST
Mock ACT

February 2020

Feb 2, 2020 (Sun)
2:00pm - 6:15pm EST
Mock ACT

March 2020

Mar 1, 2020 (Sun)
2:00pm - 6:15pm EST
Mock ACT
Mar 22, 2020 (Sun)
2:00pm - 6:15pm EDT
Mock ACT
Mar 29, 2020 (Sun)
2:00pm - 6:15pm EDT
Mock ACT

May 2020

May 3, 2020 (Sun)
2:00pm - 6:15pm EDT
Mock ACT
May 31, 2020 (Sun)
2:00pm - 6:15pm EDT
Mock ACT

June 2020

Jun 7, 2020 (Sun)
2:00pm - 6:15pm EDT
Mock ACT
Jun 28, 2020 (Sun)
2:00pm - 6:15pm EDT
Mock ACT