Applerouth is open, and our tutors are eager to help you. Click here for more about how we have adapted to meet our students' current needs.

Event

Name Mock ACT
Date Sep 21, 2019 (Sat)
1:00pm - 5:15pm
Location Bellevue College
3000 Landerholm Circle Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98007

Room: T121
Price Unavailable

We provide your first Mock ACT free.
Additional mocks are included in a test prep package.

Similar Events

August 2020

Aug 8 (Sat)
2:00pm - 6:15pm EDT
Mock ACT
Aug 9 (Sun)
9:15am - 1:30pm EDT
Mock ACT
Aug 15 (Sat)
2:00pm - 6:15pm EDT
Mock ACT
Aug 16 (Sun)
9:00am - 1:15pm EDT
Mock ACT
Aug 23 (Sun)
2:00pm - 6:15pm EDT
Mock ACT
Aug 29 (Sat)
9:00am - 1:15pm EDT
Mock ACT

September 2020

Sep 6 (Sun)
9:00am - 1:15pm EDT
Mock ACT
Sep 12 (Sat)
2:00pm - 6:15pm EDT
Mock ACT
Sep 13 (Sun)
2:00pm - 6:15pm EDT
Mock ACT
Sep 19 (Sat)
2:00pm - 6:15pm EDT
Mock ACT
Sep 20 (Sun)
9:00am - 1:15pm EDT
Mock ACT
Sep 26 (Sat)
9:00am - 1:15pm EDT
Mock ACT
Sep 27 (Sun)
2:00pm - 6:15pm EDT
Mock ACT

October 2020

Oct 4 (Sun)
9:00am - 1:30pm EDT
Mock ACT
Oct 10 (Sat)
2:00pm - 6:15pm EDT
Mock ACT
Oct 11 (Sun)
9:00am - 1:30pm EDT
Mock ACT
Oct 18 (Sun)
2:00pm - 6:15pm EDT
Mock ACT

November 2020

Nov 1 (Sun)
9:00am - 1:30pm EST
Mock ACT
Nov 15 (Sun)
2:00pm - 6:15pm EST
Mock ACT