Event

Name Mock SAT
Date Aug 3 (Sat)
12:30pm - 5:00pm
Location Seattle University
901 12th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98122

Room: Pigott Hall, Room 307
Price Unavailable

We provide your first Mock SAT free.
Additional mocks are included in a test prep package.

Similar Events

August 2019

Aug 24 (Sat)
9:00am - 1:30pm EDT
Mock SAT
Aug 24 (Sat)
12:30pm - 5:00pm
Mock SAT (Seattle)
Aug 24 (Sat)
12:30pm - 5:00pm
Mock SAT (Bellevue)

September 2019

Sep 7 (Sat)
12:00pm - 4:30pm
Mock SAT (Marietta)
Sep 21 (Sat)
9:00am - 1:30pm EDT
Mock SAT
Sep 21 (Sat)
12:30pm - 5:00pm
Mock SAT (Bellevue)
Sep 28 (Sat)
9:00am - 1:30pm
Mock SAT (Seattle)
Sep 28 (Sat)
9:00am - 1:30pm EDT
Mock SAT
Sep 29 (Sun)
1:00pm - 5:30pm
Mock SAT (Bellevue)

October 2019

Oct 5 (Sat)
12:30pm - 5:00pm
Mock SAT (Seattle)
Oct 19 (Sat)
9:00am - 1:30pm
Mock SAT (Seattle)
Oct 19 (Sat)
9:00am - 1:30pm EDT
Mock SAT
Oct 26 (Sat)
9:00am - 1:30pm EDT
Mock SAT
Oct 27 (Sun)
1:00pm - 5:30pm
Mock SAT (Bellevue)

November 2019

Nov 2 (Sat)
12:30pm - 5:00pm
Mock SAT (Seattle)
Nov 16 (Sat)
9:00am - 1:30pm EST
Mock SAT
Nov 17 (Sun)
1:00pm - 5:30pm
Mock SAT (Bellevue)
Nov 23 (Sat)
12:30pm - 5:00pm
Mock SAT (Seattle)