Save up to $1290 on SAT + ACT Prep. Ends Friday, June 28. Learn more.

Event

This event is filled to capacity.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name Mock ACT
Date Feb 24 (Sun)
2:15pm EST / 11:15am PST
Duration: 4h 15m
Location Online
Price Unavailable

We provide your first Mock ACT free.
Additional mocks are included in a test prep package.

Similar Events

June 2019

Jun 23 (Sun)
9:15am - 1:30pm EDT
Mock ACT
Jun 29 (Sat)
9:15am - 1:30pm EDT
Mock ACT

July 2019

Jul 7 (Sun)
9:00am - 1:15pm
Mock ACT (Scarsdale)
Jul 9 (Tue)
5:00pm - 9:15pm
Mock ACT (Scarsdale)
Jul 14 (Sun)
9:15am - 1:30pm
Mock ACT (Marymount Manhattan College)
Jul 20 (Sat)
9:00am - 1:15pm
Mock ACT (Scarsdale)
Jul 25 (Thu)
5:00pm - 9:15pm
Mock ACT (Scarsdale)

August 2019

Aug 3 (Sat)
9:15am - 1:30pm EDT
Mock ACT
Aug 8 (Thu)
5:00pm - 9:15pm
Mock ACT (Scarsdale)
Aug 10 (Sat)
9:15am - 1:30pm EDT
Mock ACT
Aug 11 (Sun)
9:00am - 1:15pm
Mock ACT (Scarsdale)
Aug 17 (Sat)
9:00am - 1:15pm
Mock ACT (Scarsdale)
Aug 17 (Sat)
1:00pm - 5:15pm EDT
Mock ACT
Aug 18 (Sun)
9:00am - 1:15pm
Mock ACT (Marymount Manhattan College)
Aug 24 (Sat)
9:15am - 1:30pm EDT
Mock ACT

September 2019

Sep 21 (Sat)
1:00pm - 5:15pm EDT
Mock ACT
Sep 22 (Sun)
9:00am - 1:15pm
Mock ACT (Scarsdale)

October 2019

Oct 5 (Sat)
9:15am - 1:30pm EDT
Mock ACT
Oct 12 (Sat)
10:00am - 2:15pm
Mock ACT (Katonah)
Oct 12 (Sat)
1:00pm - 5:15pm EDT
Mock ACT
Oct 20 (Sun)
9:00am - 1:15pm
Mock ACT (Scarsdale)
Oct 26 (Sat)
10:30am - 2:45pm
Mock ACT (Rye)

November 2019

Nov 2 (Sat)
9:15am - 1:30pm EDT
Mock ACT
Nov 9 (Sat)
12:00pm - 4:15pm
Mock ACT (Marietta)
Nov 17 (Sun)
9:00am - 1:15pm
Mock ACT (Scarsdale)
Nov 23 (Sat)
9:15am - 1:30pm EST
Mock ACT