Get your head in the game at Applerouth's FREE PSAT Prep Rally events! Learn more.

Event

Name How to Prepare for College Campus Visits
Date Mar 5 (Tue)
7:00pm EST / 4:00pm PST
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Natalie Murphree

Description

Before heading off on spring break college visits, learn how to make the most of your time on campus! Let's talk about preparing a list of things to learn, what to pay attention to during tours, important questions to ask, and must-do activities that will maximize your experience.

Price Unavailable

Download How to Prepare for College Campus Visits

Fill out the form below to download How to Prepare for College Campus Visits today!

Similar Events

August 2019

Aug 27 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT

September 2019

Sep 5 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Importance of School Selection, Merit Aid, and Test Prep
Sep 12 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the SAT
Sep 17 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Make an Early Plan: Early Decision and Early Action
Sep 24 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Mapping Out Your College Admissions Testing Plan

October 2019

Oct 2 (Wed)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Art of Motivation
Oct 8 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Understanding FAFSA, Financial Aid, and the CSS Profile
Oct 17 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
ACT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the ACT
Oct 22 (Tue)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Helping Your Students with LDs Become Super Testers
Oct 22 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:30pm EDT
Applerouth's College Night for Juniors
Oct 29 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT