Test Drive the SAT + ACT for FREE April 27 + 28 during National Practice Test Weekend. Learn more.

Event

Name High School Admissions Testing--All about the SHSAT, ISEE, SSAT
Date Nov 6, 2018 (Tue)
7:00pm EST / 4:00pm PST
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Matthew Kiesner

Description

Your child has several options for high school--private school, public school, specialized high school. During this session parents of middle schoolers will learn about optimizing test scores for admissions into these schools. Premium Tutor Matt Keisner will arm you with information about the best way to approach the SHSAT, ISEE, and SSAT. Bring your questions for Matt - there will be a Q&A portion during the session.

Price Unavailable

Download High School Admissions Testing--All about the SHSAT, ISEE, SSAT

Fill out the form below to download High School Admissions Testing--All about the SHSAT, ISEE, SSAT today!

Similar Events

March 2019

Mar 26 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Understanding FAFSA, Financial Aid, and the CSS Profile
Mar 28 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
ACT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the ACT

April 2019

Apr 9 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT
Apr 16 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Importance of School Selection, Merit Aid, and Test Prep
Apr 23 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the SAT
Apr 25 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Helping Your Students Thrive Academically and Emotionally

May 2019

May 7 (Tue)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Helping Your Students with LDs Become Super Testers
May 13 (Mon)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Mapping Out Your College Admissions Testing Plan
May 30 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
ACT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the ACT

June 2019

Jun 13 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT