Get your head in the game at Applerouth's FREE PSAT Prep Rally events! Learn more.

Event

Name All About PSAT, SAT, & ACT
Date Dec 20, 2018 (Thu)
7:00pm EST / 4:00pm PST
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Heather Meadows

Description

Your PSAT scores will be available starting December 10th. Come learn what they mean, then we will discuss the main differences between the SAT and ACT. We will help you decide which test is better for your child, when to take them, how much to prepare for them, and more. Learn what colleges really look for and what you need to plan for.

Price Unavailable

Download All About PSAT, SAT, & ACT

Fill out the form below to download All About PSAT, SAT, & ACT today!

Similar Events

August 2019

Aug 27 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT

September 2019

Sep 5 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Importance of School Selection, Merit Aid, and Test Prep
Sep 12 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the SAT
Sep 17 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Make an Early Plan: Early Decision and Early Action
Sep 24 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Mapping Out Your College Admissions Testing Plan

October 2019

Oct 2 (Wed)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Art of Motivation
Oct 8 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Understanding FAFSA, Financial Aid, and the CSS Profile
Oct 17 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
ACT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the ACT
Oct 22 (Tue)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Helping Your Students with LDs Become Super Testers
Oct 22 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:30pm EDT
Applerouth's College Night for Juniors
Oct 29 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT