Get your head in the game at Applerouth's FREE PSAT Prep Rally events! Learn more.

Event

Name The PSAT is Over - Time to Create a Testing Plan
Date Oct 16, 2018 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT / 4:00pm PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Natalie Murphree

Description

For many students, the PSAT is the first exposure to nation-wide college admissions testing. Now that the PSAT is behind you, what should you do next? If you are a Junior, you are now entering a critical phase in the college admissions process. You need to begin to make plans and set up your testing timeline now. By planning ahead and setting deadlines for yourself, you can maximize your standardized test scores, minimize stress, and be fully prepared for application season during senior year.

Price Unavailable

Download The PSAT is Over - Time to Create a Testing Plan

Fill out the form below to download The PSAT is Over - Time to Create a Testing Plan today!

Similar Events

August 2019

Aug 27 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT

September 2019

Sep 5 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Importance of School Selection, Merit Aid, and Test Prep
Sep 12 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the SAT
Sep 17 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Make an Early Plan: Early Decision and Early Action
Sep 24 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Mapping Out Your College Admissions Testing Plan

October 2019

Oct 2 (Wed)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Art of Motivation
Oct 8 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Understanding FAFSA, Financial Aid, and the CSS Profile
Oct 17 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
ACT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the ACT
Oct 22 (Tue)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Helping Your Students with LDs Become Super Testers
Oct 22 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:30pm EDT
Applerouth's College Night for Juniors
Oct 29 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT