Event

Name The PSAT is Over - Time to Create a Testing Plan
Date Oct 16, 2018 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT / 4:00pm PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Natalie Murphree

Description

For many students, the PSAT is the first exposure to nation-wide college admissions testing. Now that the PSAT is behind you, what should you do next? If you are a Junior, you are now entering a critical phase in the college admissions process. You need to begin to make plans and set up your testing timeline now. By planning ahead and setting deadlines for yourself, you can maximize your standardized test scores, minimize stress, and be fully prepared for application season during senior year.

Price Unavailable

Download The PSAT is Over - Time to Create a Testing Plan

Fill out the form below to download The PSAT is Over - Time to Create a Testing Plan today!

Similar Events

February 2019

Feb 21 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
SAT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the SAT
Feb 28 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
How to Create the Perfect College List: What Every High School Student Needs to Know

March 2019

Mar 5 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
How to Prepare for College Campus Visits
Mar 14 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Taming the Tiger of Test Anxiety
Mar 20 (Wed)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Staying Ahead of The Changes to College Admissions Testing
Mar 26 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Understanding FAFSA, Financial Aid, and the CSS Profile
Mar 28 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
ACT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the ACT

April 2019

Apr 3 (Wed)
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Navigating College Admissions (Washington)
Apr 16 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Importance of School Selection, Merit Aid, and Test Prep