Event

Name Official SAT Understanding Your Scores
Date Jul 12 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT / 4:00pm PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Tal Kitron

Description

Join us for our "Understanding Your Scores" session for the official June SAT. You will learn how to read your score report, about the test and its role in college admissions, and you will have the opportunity to ask questions with one of our expert tutors.

Price Unavailable

Download Official SAT Understanding Your Scores

Fill out the form below to download Official SAT Understanding Your Scores today!

Similar Events

September 2018

Sep 25 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Taming the Tiger of Test Anxiety

October 2018

Oct 1 (Mon)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Helping Students Reduce Anxiety, Become Motivated, and Study Smarter
Oct 3 (Wed)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Gender in Education and College Admissions
Oct 16 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The PSAT is Over - Time to Create a Testing Plan
Oct 23 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Art of Motivation
Oct 30 (Tue)
7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Applerouth's College Night for Juniors
Oct 31 (Wed)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Addressing the Female Confidence Gap

November 2018

Nov 8 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
Understanding FAFSA, Financial Aid, and the CSS Profile
Nov 13 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
Building Resilient, Gritty Students

December 2018

Dec 13 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
All About PSAT, SAT, & ACT