Save up to $1290 on SAT + ACT Prep. Ends Monday, December 31st. Learn more.

Event

Name Time to Write Those College Essays! How Parents Can Help Without Overstepping
Date Aug 21 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT / 4:00pm PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Kim Lifton

Description

The first college application deadline will be here before you know it; has your child started that college essay? Do you want to help but are afraid of overstepping? Kim Lifton, President of Wow Writing Workshop, will share her best tips and resources so you can help your child write meaningful essays without overstepping your role. Learn how your child can stand out inside the admissions office.

Price Unavailable

Download Time to Write Those College Essays! How Parents Can Help Without Overstepping

Fill out the form below to download Time to Write Those College Essays! How Parents Can Help Without Overstepping today!

Similar Events

December 2018

Dec 18 (Tue)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EST
Staying Ahead of The Changes to College Admissions Testing
Dec 20 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
All About PSAT, SAT, & ACT

January 2019

Jan 9, 2019 (Wed)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
The Art of Motivation
Jan 29, 2019 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
Staying Ahead of The Changes to College Admissions Testing

February 2019

Feb 7, 2019 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
SAT vs. ACT
Feb 12, 2019 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Everything You Need to Know About SAT Subject Tests + AP Exams

March 2019

Mar 5, 2019 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
How to Prepare for College Campus Visits
Mar 14, 2019 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Taming the Tiger of Test Anxiety
Mar 20, 2019 (Wed)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Staying Ahead of The Changes to College Admissions Testing