Test Drive the SAT + ACT for FREE April 27 + 28 during National Practice Test Weekend. Learn more.

Event

Name Time to Write Those College Essays! How Parents Can Help Without Overstepping
Date Aug 21, 2018 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT / 4:00pm PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Kim Lifton

Description

The first college application deadline will be here before you know it; has your child started that college essay? Do you want to help but are afraid of overstepping? Kim Lifton, President of Wow Writing Workshop, will share her best tips and resources so you can help your child write meaningful essays without overstepping your role. Learn how your child can stand out inside the admissions office.

Price Unavailable

Download Time to Write Those College Essays! How Parents Can Help Without Overstepping

Fill out the form below to download Time to Write Those College Essays! How Parents Can Help Without Overstepping today!

Similar Events

March 2019

Mar 26 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Understanding FAFSA, Financial Aid, and the CSS Profile
Mar 28 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
ACT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the ACT

April 2019

Apr 9 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT
Apr 16 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Importance of School Selection, Merit Aid, and Test Prep
Apr 23 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the SAT
Apr 25 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Helping Your Students Thrive Academically and Emotionally

May 2019

May 7 (Tue)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Helping Your Students with LDs Become Super Testers
May 13 (Mon)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Mapping Out Your College Admissions Testing Plan
May 30 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
ACT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the ACT

June 2019

Jun 13 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT