Save up to $1290 on SAT + ACT Prep. Ends Friday, June 29. Learn more.

Event

Name Rethinking the College Admissions Testing Plan
Date Mar 22 (Thu)
12:00pm EDT / 9:00am PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Jed Applerouth

Description

Just as the journey to college differs for every student, there is no one-size-fits all plan for when to take admissions tests. Each student should consider school schedule, extracurricular activities, admissions deadlines, and personal circumstances, among other factors. Join Dr. Jed Applerouth as he shares advice on mapping out an optimal testing timeline.

Price Unavailable

Download Rethinking the College Admissions Testing Plan

Fill out the form below to download Rethinking the College Admissions Testing Plan today!

Similar Events

June 2018

Jun 27 (Wed)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Five Ways to Create a College Application in Less Time (and How to Finish Over the Summer)

July 2018

Jul 10 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The 4 Primary Ways to Save on College Costs
Jul 12 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Official SAT Understanding Your Scores
Jul 24 (Tue)
9:00am - 10:00am EDT
SAT vs. ACT
Jul 31 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Official ACT Understanding Your Scores

August 2018

Aug 14 (Tue)
10:00am - 11:00am EDT
Understanding International Merit Aid
Aug 21 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Time to Write Those College Essays! How Parents Can Help Without Overstepping

September 2018

Sep 18 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT

October 2018

Oct 16 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The PSAT is Over - Time to Create a Testing Plan

November 2018

Nov 8 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
Understanding FAFSA, Financial Aid, and the CSS Profile

December 2018

Dec 13 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
All About PSAT, SAT, & ACT