Event

Name Rethinking the College Admissions Testing Plan
Date Mar 22 (Thu)
12:00pm EDT / 9:00am PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Jed Applerouth

Description

Just as the journey to college differs for every student, there is no one-size-fits all plan for when to take admissions tests. Each student should consider school schedule, extracurricular activities, admissions deadlines, and personal circumstances, among other factors. Join Dr. Jed Applerouth as he shares advice on mapping out an optimal testing timeline.

Price Unavailable

Download Rethinking the College Admissions Testing Plan

Fill out the form below to download Rethinking the College Admissions Testing Plan today!

Similar Events

September 2018

Sep 25 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Taming the Tiger of Test Anxiety

October 2018

Oct 1 (Mon)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Helping Students Reduce Anxiety, Become Motivated, and Study Smarter
Oct 3 (Wed)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Gender in Education and College Admissions
Oct 16 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The PSAT is Over - Time to Create a Testing Plan
Oct 23 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Art of Motivation
Oct 30 (Tue)
7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Applerouth's College Night for Juniors
Oct 31 (Wed)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Addressing the Female Confidence Gap

November 2018

Nov 8 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
Understanding FAFSA, Financial Aid, and the CSS Profile
Nov 13 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
Building Resilient, Gritty Students

December 2018

Dec 13 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
All About PSAT, SAT, & ACT