Save up to $1290 on SAT + ACT Prep. Ends Friday, June 29. Learn more.

Event

Name The Importance of School Selection, Merit Aid, and Test Prep
Date Nov 29, 2017 (Wed)
7:00pm EST / 4:00pm PST
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Jed Applerouth

Speaker

Stuart Canzeri

Description

Merit aid can play a major role in school selection, and test scores can determine how much merit aid you will receive. By understanding how these three critical components work together, you will be able to build a successful strategy for the future. Join Stuart Canzeri of Peachtree College Planning and Jed Applerouth as they discuss the importance of school selection, merit aid, and test prep.

Price Unavailable

Download The Importance of School Selection, Merit Aid, and Test Prep

Fill out the form below to download The Importance of School Selection, Merit Aid, and Test Prep today!

Similar Events

June 2018

Jun 27 (Wed)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Five Ways to Create a College Application in Less Time (and How to Finish Over the Summer)

July 2018

Jul 10 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The 4 Primary Ways to Save on College Costs
Jul 12 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Official SAT Understanding Your Scores
Jul 24 (Tue)
9:00am - 10:00am EDT
SAT vs. ACT
Jul 31 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Official ACT Understanding Your Scores

August 2018

Aug 14 (Tue)
10:00am - 11:00am EDT
Understanding International Merit Aid
Aug 21 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Time to Write Those College Essays! How Parents Can Help Without Overstepping

September 2018

Sep 18 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT

October 2018

Oct 16 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The PSAT is Over - Time to Create a Testing Plan

November 2018

Nov 8 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
Understanding FAFSA, Financial Aid, and the CSS Profile

December 2018

Dec 13 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
All About PSAT, SAT, & ACT