Event

Name The Importance of School Selection, Merit Aid, and Test Prep
Date Nov 29, 2017 (Wed)
7:00pm EST / 4:00pm PST
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Jed Applerouth

Speaker

Stuart Canzeri

Description

Merit aid can play a major role in school selection, and test scores can determine how much merit aid you will receive. By understanding how these three critical components work together, you will be able to build a successful strategy for the future. Join Stuart Canzeri of Peachtree College Planning and Jed Applerouth as they discuss the importance of school selection, merit aid, and test prep.

Price Unavailable

Download The Importance of School Selection, Merit Aid, and Test Prep

Fill out the form below to download The Importance of School Selection, Merit Aid, and Test Prep today!

Similar Events

September 2018

Sep 25 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Taming the Tiger of Test Anxiety

October 2018

Oct 1 (Mon)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Helping Students Reduce Anxiety, Become Motivated, and Study Smarter
Oct 3 (Wed)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Gender in Education and College Admissions
Oct 16 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The PSAT is Over - Time to Create a Testing Plan
Oct 23 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Art of Motivation
Oct 30 (Tue)
7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Applerouth's College Night for Juniors
Oct 31 (Wed)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Addressing the Female Confidence Gap

November 2018

Nov 8 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
Understanding FAFSA, Financial Aid, and the CSS Profile
Nov 13 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
Building Resilient, Gritty Students

December 2018

Dec 13 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
All About PSAT, SAT, & ACT