Name The Truth About the Ivy League
Date Apr 2, 2017 (Sun)
1:30pm - 3:00pm
Location Bethesda Office
4550 Montgomery Avenue
Suite 120

Bethesda, MD 20814

Room: Blue Room

Cassandra Pace


Victoria Tillson Evans


Have you ever wondered what it takes to get into one of the most selective colleges in the country?

Dr. Victoria Tillson Evans is the Harvard-educated founder of Distinctive College Consulting. Her background and professional experience as an award-winning faculty member at some of our nation's most prestigious schools, including Middlebury College and Harvard University, have armed her with the insight and tactical advice that families who have an Ivy League destination as their target need to hear.

Join us for what's certain to be a robust and interesting discussion.

Free parking and refreshments will be available.

Price Unavailable

Similar Events

March 2018

Mar 22 (Thu)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Rethinking the College Admissions Testing Plan
Mar 27 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Helping Your Students Thrive Academically and Emotionally

April 2018

Apr 10 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The School Selection, Merit Aid, and Test Prep Dynamic
Apr 11 (Wed)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Building Resilient, Gritty Students
Apr 16 (Mon)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Art of Motivation
Apr 17 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Apr 23 (Mon)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
NYC High School Admissions-Top Strategies for Applying to Selective Public/Specialized High Schools
Apr 24 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The New Landscape of College Admissions Testing

May 2018

May 2 (Wed)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Helping Your Students with LDs Become Super Testers
May 10 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
How to Prepare for College Campus Visits
May 15 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Mapping Out Your College Admissions Testing Plan
May 17 (Thu)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Gender in Education and College Admissions