Last chance! Applerouth's FREE PSAT® Prep Rally events end soon. Learn more.

Event

Name ACT Small Group
Date Apr 8, 2023 (Sat) - Jun 6, 2023 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT / 4:00pm PDT
Duration: 2h 00m
Mock ACT: Apr 8, 2023 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, our small classes are designed to stimulate student engagement. Each class includes three full-length, proctored practice tests; 8 2-hour class sessions; and all course materials, including access to our Self-Paced SAT/ACT software (a $299 value). Register today and discover why more than 30,000 students have taken our group classes to prepare for their college admissions tests.

Registration
Deadline
Apr 4, 2023 (Tue)
Price $999

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Apr 8 9:00am - 1:15pm EDT Mock ACT
Tuesday Apr 11 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Apr 18 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Apr 25 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Saturday Apr 29 9:00am - 1:15pm EDT Mock ACT
Tuesday May 2 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Tuesday May 9 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Tuesday May 16 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Saturday May 20 9:00am - 1:15pm EDT Mock ACT
Tuesday May 23 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Jun 6 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jun 10 ACT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up