Event

Name ACT Small Group
Date Feb 12, 2023 (Sun) - Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)
7:00pm EST / 4:00pm PST
Duration: 2h 00m
Mock ACT: Feb 12, 2023 (Sun)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, our small classes are designed to stimulate student engagement. Each class includes three full-length, proctored practice tests; 8 2-hour class sessions; and all course materials, including access to our Self-Paced SAT/ACT software (a $299 value). Register today and discover why more than 30,000 students have taken our group classes to prepare for their college admissions tests.

Registration
Deadline
Feb 7, 2023 (Tue)
Price $999

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Sunday Feb 12 2:00pm - 6:15pm EST Mock ACT
Thursday Feb 23 7:00pm - 9:00pm EST Tutoring (group)
Thursday Mar 2 7:00pm - 9:00pm EST Tutoring (group)
Thursday Mar 9 7:00pm - 9:00pm EST Tutoring (group)
Sunday Mar 12 2:00pm - 6:15pm EDT Mock ACT
Thursday Mar 16 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Thursday Mar 23 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Thursday Mar 30 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Sunday Apr 2 2:00pm - 6:15pm EDT Mock ACT
Thursday Apr 6 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Thursday Apr 13 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Saturday Apr 15 ACT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up