Event

Name ACT Small Group
Date Feb 11, 2023 (Sat) - Apr 2, 2023 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Mock ACT: Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Location Peachtree Baptist Church
2108 Briarcliff Road NE
3rd Floor

Atlanta, GA 30329

Room: Classroom 2
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, our small classes are designed to stimulate student engagement. Each class includes three full-length, proctored practice tests; 8 2-hour class sessions; and all course materials, including access to our Self-Paced SAT/ACT software (a $299 value). Register today and discover why more than 30,000 students have taken our group classes to prepare for their college admissions tests.

Registration
Deadline
Feb 7, 2023 (Tue)
Price $999

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Feb 11 9:15am - 1:30pm Mock ACT
Sunday Feb 12 2:00pm - 4:00pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Feb 19 2:00pm - 4:00pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Feb 26 2:00pm - 4:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Mar 4 9:15am - 1:30pm Mock ACT
Sunday Mar 5 2:00pm - 4:00pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Mar 12 2:00pm - 4:00pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Mar 19 2:00pm - 4:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Mar 25 9:15am - 1:30pm Mock ACT
Sunday Mar 26 2:00pm - 4:00pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Apr 2 2:00pm - 4:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Apr 15 ACT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up