Back-to-School Sale on Academic Tutoring! Save now.

Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name ACT Small Group
Date Oct 6 (Thu) - Dec 8 (Thu)
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location Reston Office
12310 Pinecrest Rd #305
Reston, VA 20191

Room: 1
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, our small classes are designed to stimulate student engagement. Each class includes three full-length, proctored practice tests; 8 2-hour class sessions; and all course materials, including access to our Self-Paced SAT/ACT software (a $299 value). Register today and discover why more than 30,000 students have taken our group classes to prepare for their college admissions tests.

Registration
Deadline
Sep 27 (Tue)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Thursday Oct 6 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Oct 13 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Oct 20 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Nov 3 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Nov 10 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Nov 17 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Dec 1 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Dec 8 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Dec 10 ACT

Similar Events

October 2022

Sep 24 (Sat) - Dec 4 (Sun)
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Mock ACT: Sep 24 (Sat)
ACT Small Group (Washington)
Oct 2 (Sun) - Dec 7 (Wed)
7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock ACT: Oct 2 (Sun)
ACT Small Group

November 2022

Nov 12 (Sat) - Feb 4, 2023 (Sat)
3:00pm - 5:00pm
ACT Small Group (Reston)

December 2022

Dec 3 (Sat) - Feb 5, 2023 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:00pm EST
Mock ACT: Dec 3 (Sat)
ACT Small Group
Dec 6 (Tue) - Feb 7, 2023 (Tue)
6:00pm - 8:00pm
ACT Small Group (Washington)
Dec 10 (Sat) - Feb 8, 2023 (Wed)
7:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Mock ACT: Dec 10 (Sat)
ACT Small Group

January 2023

Jan 21, 2023 (Sat) - Apr 1, 2023 (Sat)
2:00pm - 4:00pm EST
Mock ACT: Jan 21, 2023 (Sat)
ACT Small Group
Jan 28, 2023 (Sat) - Apr 1, 2023 (Sat)
4:00pm - 6:00pm
ACT Small Group (Reston)

February 2023

Feb 15, 2023 (Wed) - Apr 12, 2023 (Wed)
6:00pm - 8:00pm
ACT Small Group (Washington)
Feb 12, 2023 (Sun) - Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)
7:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Mock ACT: Feb 12, 2023 (Sun)
ACT Small Group

March 2023

Mar 18, 2023 (Sat) - Jun 3, 2023 (Sat)
3:00pm - 5:00pm
ACT Small Group (Washington)
Mar 18, 2023 (Sat) - Jun 3, 2023 (Sat)
1:00pm - 3:00pm EDT
Mock ACT: Mar 18, 2023 (Sat)
ACT Small Group

April 2023

Apr 8, 2023 (Sat) - Jun 6, 2023 (Tue)
7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock ACT: Apr 8, 2023 (Sat)
ACT Small Group
Apr 19, 2023 (Wed) - Jun 7, 2023 (Wed)
6:00pm - 8:00pm
ACT Small Group (Reston)