Event

Name ACT Small Group
Date Dec 3 (Sat) - Feb 7, 2023 (Tue)
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Mock ACT: Dec 3 (Sat)
Location Peachtree Baptist Church
2108 Briarcliff Road NE
3rd Floor

Atlanta, GA 30329

Room: Classroom 1
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, our small classes are designed to stimulate student engagement. Each class includes three full-length, proctored practice tests; 8 2-hour class sessions; and all course materials, including access to our Self-Paced SAT/ACT software (a $299 value). Register today and discover why more than 30,000 students have taken our group classes to prepare for their college admissions tests.

Registration
Deadline
Nov 29 (Tue)
Price $999

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Dec 3 9:15am - 1:30pm Mock ACT
Tuesday Dec 6 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Dec 13 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Jan 3 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jan 7 9:15am - 1:30pm Mock ACT
Tuesday Jan 10 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Jan 17 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Jan 24 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jan 28 9:15am - 1:30pm Mock ACT
Tuesday Jan 31 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Feb 7 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Feb 11 ACT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up