Event

Name SAT Small Group
Date Oct 1 (Sat) - Dec 1 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT / 4:00pm PDT
Duration: 2h 00m
Mock SAT: Oct 1 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, our small classes are designed to stimulate student engagement. Each class includes three full-length, proctored practice tests; 8 2-hour class sessions; and all course materials, including access to our Self-Paced SAT/ACT software (a $299 value). Register today and discover why more than 30,000 students have taken our group classes to prepare for their college admissions tests.

Registration
Deadline
Sep 27 (Tue)
Price $999

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Oct 1 2:00pm - 5:45pm EDT Mock SAT
Thursday Oct 6 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Thursday Oct 13 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Thursday Oct 20 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Saturday Oct 22 2:00pm - 5:45pm EDT Mock SAT
Thursday Oct 27 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Thursday Nov 3 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Thursday Nov 10 7:00pm - 9:00pm EST Tutoring (group)
Saturday Nov 12 2:00pm - 5:45pm EST Mock SAT
Thursday Nov 17 7:00pm - 9:00pm EST Tutoring (group)
Thursday Dec 1 7:00pm - 9:00pm EST Tutoring (group)
Saturday Dec 3 SAT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up