Last chance! Applerouth's FREE PSAT® Prep Rally events end soon. Learn more.

Event

This event is filled to capacity.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name SAT Small Group
Date Aug 6 (Sat) - Sep 29 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT / 4:00pm PDT
Duration: 2h 00m
Mock SAT: Aug 6 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, our small classes are designed to stimulate student engagement. Each class includes three full-length, proctored practice tests; 8 2-hour class sessions; and all course materials, including access to our Self-Paced SAT/ACT software (a $299 value). Register today and discover why more than 30,000 students have taken our group classes to prepare for their college admissions tests.

Registration
Deadline
Aug 2 (Tue)
Price Unavailable

Meet the Tutor

Sophie G.

Sophie is a Preferred Tutor who works with students who are preparing for the SAT and ACT. She attends Georgia State University, studying Applied Linguistics; she has studied French and Japanese extensively and was also selected to provide supplemental instruction for the biology department. She likes to emphasize confidence in her students and give them the tools to be successful. When Sophie's not tutoring, she enjoys watching Atlanta United matches.

Here's what families are saying about Applerouth:

Thank you for your expert tutoring! My only regret is that we didn't connect sooner. You were a huge help, and my daughter is so excited to be studying at her top choice school.

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Aug 6 2:00pm - 5:45pm EDT Mock SAT
Thursday Aug 11 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Thursday Aug 18 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Thursday Aug 25 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Saturday Aug 27 2:00pm - 5:45pm EDT Mock SAT
Thursday Sep 1 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Thursday Sep 8 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Thursday Sep 15 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Saturday Sep 17 2:00pm - 5:45pm EDT Mock SAT
Thursday Sep 22 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Thursday Sep 29 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Saturday Oct 1 SAT

Similar Events

September 2022

Sep 24 (Sat) - Nov 29 (Tue)
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Mock SAT: Sep 24 (Sat)
SAT Small Group (Washington)

October 2022

Oct 1 (Sat) - Dec 1 (Thu)
7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Oct 1 (Sat)
SAT Small Group

December 2022

Dec 10 (Sat) - Mar 4, 2023 (Sat)
5:00pm - 7:00pm EST
Mock SAT: Dec 10 (Sat)
SAT Small Group

January 2023

Jan 8, 2023 (Sun) - Mar 5, 2023 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:00pm
SAT Small Group (Washington)
Jan 11, 2023 (Wed) - Mar 8, 2023 (Wed)
6:00pm - 8:00pm
SAT Small Group (Reston)
Jan 7, 2023 (Sat) - Mar 7, 2023 (Tue)
7:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Mock SAT: Jan 7, 2023 (Sat)
SAT Small Group

February 2023

Feb 26, 2023 (Sun) - Apr 30, 2023 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:00pm
SAT Small Group (Washington)
Feb 19, 2023 (Sun) - Apr 30, 2023 (Sun)
4:00pm - 6:00pm EST
Mock SAT: Feb 19, 2023 (Sun)
SAT Small Group

March 2023

Mar 7, 2023 (Tue) - May 2, 2023 (Tue)
6:00pm - 8:00pm
SAT Small Group (Reston)
Mar 11, 2023 (Sat) - May 20, 2023 (Sat)
2:00pm - 4:00pm
SAT Small Group (Reston)
Mar 11, 2023 (Sat) - May 3, 2023 (Wed)
7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
SAT Small Group
Mar 11, 2023 (Sat) - May 20, 2023 (Sat)
5:00pm - 7:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
SAT Small Group
Mar 26, 2023 (Sun) - May 21, 2023 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:00pm
SAT Small Group (Washington)

April 2023

Apr 8, 2023 (Sat) - May 31, 2023 (Wed)
7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Apr 8, 2023 (Sat)
SAT Small Group