Event

Name ACT Small Group
Date Aug 13 (Sat) - Oct 16 (Sun)
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Mock ACT: Aug 13 (Sat)
Location Roam Galleria
3101 Cobb Parkway
Suite 124

Atlanta, GA 30339

Room: Connect
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, our small classes are designed to stimulate student engagement. Each class includes three full-length, proctored practice tests; 8 2-hour class sessions; and all course materials, including access to our Self-Paced SAT/ACT software (a $299 value). Register today and discover why more than 30,000 students have taken our group classes to prepare for their college admissions tests.

Registration
Deadline
Aug 9 (Tue)
Price $999

Meet the Tutor

Connor P.

Connor is a preferred tutor with over who works with students who are preparing for the PSAT, SAT, ACT, GRE, and various high school and AP subjects. With over 6 years of experience, Connor is passionate about helping each student overcome their personal academic challenges by teaching them the questions they can ask themselves and showing them that success is possible no matter the obstacle. In addition to tutoring at Applerouth, Connor likes to spend time outdoors, stay up to date with the latest science news, and play board games with his friends and family.

Here's what families are saying about Applerouth:

Thank you for your expert tutoring! My only regret is that we didn't connect sooner. You were a huge help, and my daughter is so excited to be studying at her top choice school.

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Aug 13 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Sunday Aug 14 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Aug 21 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Aug 28 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Sep 11 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Sep 18 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Sep 24 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Sunday Sep 25 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Oct 2 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Oct 15 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Sunday Oct 16 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Oct 22 ACT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up