We're celebrating 20 years with 20 days of GIVEAWAYS! Enter to win.

Event

Name ACT Signature Small Group
Date Jun 4, 2022 (Sat) - Jul 14, 2022 (Thu)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock ACT: Jun 4, 2022 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard ACT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
May 31, 2022 (Tue)
Price $999

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Jun 4 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Thursday Jun 9 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Jun 16 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Jun 23 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jun 25 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Thursday Jun 30 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Jul 7 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jul 9 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Thursday Jul 14 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jul 16 ACT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up